The common show opening triad of tracks from 2016’s A Moon Shaped Pool led off the I-Days set as Radiohead ran through “Daydreaming,” “Desert Island Disk” and “Ful Stop.” Frontman Thom Yorke proceeded to layout a career-spanning set starting with “Airbag” off OK Computer, which was trailed by “15 Step” off In Rainbows. The set also saw Radiohead play “The National Anthem” from Kid A, “Myxomatosis” from Hail to the Thief, “Pyramid Song” from Amnesiac, “Bloom” from The King of Limbs and others.